Image
Book Online Now!

Testimonials

We are incredibly grateful for feedback and reviews from our patients

South Location

Click the icons below to read our reviews or just reach out directly

North Location

Click the icons below to read our reviews or just reach out directly

Bryce Brandao

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

This is a one stop shop!! They do it all here at Energize Health. The staff were incredible, the building and rooms are amazing and extremely clean. From the moment you walk in, you feel relaxed. I had a massage appointment with Danielle. She was very professional and asked all the right questions. She has also showed me some stretches to help with my posture, as well has set me up with a back to back appointment next time I go. (massage followed up with a chiropractor right after). The bonus here is it's extremely easy to get in. Their online website is user friendly and they do direct billing, making this shop my go to. I have already talked to my co-workers about it and they plan to go.

Jess Moran

5 out of 5 stars

posted in the last week

I really enjoy my self care massage time with Elisabeth. She has a great energy, which is comforting and inviting. I went to see her after having terrible headaches that prevented me from focusing on life. After our hour session, my headaches dissipated. I highly recommend her!

Michelle Latham

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I had my first ever professional massage here by Danielle and she did an amazing job, I had a lot of tension in my neck and shoulders and definitely could tell the difference by the end of my session. I have made another appointment with her and will keep returning as she definitely knows what she's doing. Thank you Danielle!!

Monica Reynolds

5 out of 5 stars

posted in the last week

I visited Elisabeth a few weeks ago at the north Location and was very impressed. She was very kind and addressed my issues well. She focused on the areas I asked and I felt a million times better after. She even gave me a massage ball to help me work on issues at home in between visits as well as provided me With examples of excercizes I can do at home. Very much looking forward to my next appointment.

kanan babayev

4 out of 5 stars

posted a month ago

It was a great massage. Danielle was great. Unfortunately, for first time client, I didn't receive an incentive but I was given a $20 coupon to pass it to my friends and family but nothing to myself. Massage itself was great. Futuristic POS for debit payment. I received a ball.

Write a review
Amy Ostapchuk

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

I love the concept of this clinic. It has a multidisciplinary approach, and the staff are able to refer you to additional services at the clinic as needed. The online booking/cancellation works really well and is definitely a plus! I saw Dr. Cameron for my first chiropractic appointment (ever) and she was amazing start to finish. She was interested in how I'm doing holistically and I felt like she got a great understanding of who I am and the issues I've been having. We spent an hour going over medical history, completing assessments, and fit in a treatment as well. She was excellent with explaining everything as we went along, and I felt extremely confident in her abilities. I'm excited to follow up with Dr. Cameron and I look forward to seeing more of Energize Health. I imagine I'll be back many times!

Jeannie

5 out of 5 stars

posted a week ago

I have been to both chiropractors, they have done wonders for my back and jaw. Acupuncture is amazing for my autoimmune desease and all the massage practitioners I have been to have definitely been 5 - star quality! The osteopath is even helping my boyfriends back feel better many years after his car accident!

Larry Daignault

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I really appreciated the convenience of booking my appointment on-line and completing the necessary documentation. The environment is very clean and inviting from the moment you walk in. My session was with Rima and she really knows her craft well. First of all she did an amazing job of listening which helped her to quickly pinpoint how and where the pain was coming from. By the time my therapy session ended; she successfully eliminated 80-90% of my discomfort, and this was after just one session! I would highly recommend Energize Health and their very professional, not mention super friendly staff!

Michelle Ma

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Excellent customer service. The staff are very pleasant and professional. They are very friendly, the facility is very clean. My fiance and I have been a couple times for a massage, though our last massage was a bit disappointing we were very impressed with the quality of customer service we received. After our first visit we received an email from one of the owners asking for feedback. I decided to respond after our second visit so that I could give better feedback. They have a satisfaction guaranteed policy which I didn't even realize when we first booked. They have apologized for the inconsistent quality of the massages and has offered us other services. I would not hesitate to go back to Energize. They offer many services and we do plan to come back to try out some other services. All in all, an incredibly pleasant experience. FINALLY, a place where they value customer service and have communication skills and are customer focussed. A very well run business, I highly recommend...

Yamboh Collective

5 out of 5 stars

posted a month ago

3rd time attending for my fiancee and I. Today, we had Riley and Derek for our massage therapists. Couldn't say enough good things about them. Riley was extremely professional, personable, and strong! Will re-book. Derek was professional, knowledgeable, and tackled the problem areas in my back. Cant forget the receptionist at the front (redhead =). Smiles, friendly, and made is feel welcomed, every time. This place runs a tight, customer oriented ship. Great work guys!

Write a review