Image
Book Online Now!

Testimonials

We are incredibly grateful for feedback and reviews from our patients

South Location

Click the icons below to read our reviews or just reach out directly

North Location

Click the icons below to read our reviews or just reach out directly

Bryce Brandao

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

This is a one stop shop!! They do it all here at Energize Health. The staff were incredible, the building and rooms are amazing and extremely clean. From the moment you walk in, you feel relaxed. I had a massage appointment with Danielle. She was very professional and asked all the right questions. She has also showed me some stretches to help with my posture, as well has set me up with a back to back appointment next time I go. (massage followed up with a chiropractor right after). The bonus here is it's extremely easy to get in. Their online website is user friendly and they do direct billing, making this shop my go to. I have already talked to my co-workers about it and they plan to go.

Danny Mullins

5 out of 5 stars

posted a month ago

Tourist from London in a lot of Pain! Josh was really professional and clear in explaining his speedy diagnosis of my painful condition (as well as being accurate), which he followed up with some high tech treatment which worked very well (albeit it took a couple of days to feel the full benefits). Amazing values e too, as I would happily have paid 2-3 times his rate for the same treatment in London! Thanks again and I wish him and his team the very best for his business in the future, Dan Mullins (EHGE)

Evangeline Leclair

5 out of 5 stars

posted a month ago

I feel grateful to be a client at this amazing clinic. The staff here are exceptional, kind, friendly and very knowledgeable. Amazing massage therapists. Josh is a VERY intelligent therapist and can determine the root cause for pain. If you have a strained muscle, or any sort of pain, I highly recommend making an appointment at energize.

Rida Abboud

5 out of 5 stars

posted a month ago

This was a great experience. I had a very sore back - to the point of not sleeping for more than an hour at a time at night. I booked an appointment online (which was so easy, and it was particularly great I could fill out the intake form online) and got in the same day. I saw Kayla for physio, and the time spent with her was so wonderful. She was warm and kind and helped me through not only what was going on, but how I can make sure it doesn't happen again. The exercises are easy and helpful. I am telling everyone I know about this place. It really was the best physio experience I have ever had.

Victoria S

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I have been going to Energize Health’s north location for a few years now and have had nothing but amazing experiences. I was so thrilled to hear they opened a location in the South and offered Physiotherapy. I was so excited I booked in for opening day and I wasn’t disappointed. The South location is beautiful with lots of light throughout with wonderful staff to greet you when you arrive. I had my appointment with Lauren, she sits with you and gets a detailed medical history and explains what she will be doing step by step and makes you feel very comfortable. It’s also one of the first physio appointments I’ve been to where you are in a private room and are not double booked with other patients. Lauren went through all the physio exercises she would like me to complete at home and set me up with an app that provides videos, sets, and reps for each exercise which makes it easy to follow. I’ve also had to take a break from one of my favorite gyms and start a little slower...

Write a review
Amy Ostapchuk

5 out of 5 stars

posted a month ago

I love the concept of this clinic. It has a multidisciplinary approach, and the staff are able to refer you to additional services at the clinic as needed. The online booking/cancellation works really well and is definitely a plus! I saw Dr. Cameron for my first chiropractic appointment (ever) and she was amazing start to finish. She was interested in how I'm doing holistically and I felt like she got a great understanding of who I am and the issues I've been having. We spent an hour going over medical history, completing assessments, and fit in a treatment as well. She was excellent with explaining everything as we went along, and I felt extremely confident in her abilities. I'm excited to follow up with Dr. Cameron and I look forward to seeing more of Energize Health. I imagine I'll be back many times!

Ben Worden

5 out of 5 stars

posted a month ago

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff, with very comfortable and clean facilities. I came here for my first ever massage therapy session, and it was fantastic. I highly recommend this place to everyone, great experience.

Larry Daignault

5 out of 5 stars

posted a month ago

I really appreciated the convenience of booking my appointment on-line and completing the necessary documentation. The environment is very clean and inviting from the moment you walk in. My session was with Rima and she really knows her craft well. First of all she did an amazing job of listening which helped her to quickly pinpoint how and where the pain was coming from. By the time my therapy session ended; she successfully eliminated 80-90% of my discomfort, and this was after just one session! I would highly recommend Energize Health and their very professional, not mention super friendly staff!

Michelle Ma

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Excellent customer service. The staff are very pleasant and professional. They are very friendly, the facility is very clean. My fiance and I have been a couple times for a massage, though our last massage was a bit disappointing we were very impressed with the quality of customer service we received. After our first visit we received an email from one of the owners asking for feedback. I decided to respond after our second visit so that I could give better feedback. They have a satisfaction guaranteed policy which I didn't even realize when we first booked. They have apologized for the inconsistent quality of the massages and has offered us other services. I would not hesitate to go back to Energize. They offer many services and we do plan to come back to try out some other services. All in all, an incredibly pleasant experience. FINALLY, a place where they value customer service and have communication skills and are customer focussed. A very well run business, I highly recommend...

mmisha _

5 out of 5 stars

posted a month ago

People are very nice and the facility is really clean! Had one of the best massage ever. Jenna was really nice and she even gave me something to help with my back pain. Will definitely go back. :)

Write a review