Image

Testimonials

We are incredibly grateful for feedback and reviews from our patients

South Location

Click the icons below to read our reviews or just reach out directly

North Location

Click the icons below to read our reviews or just reach out directly

Averosi

5 out of 5 stars

posted a month ago

I went to Energize Health, south location today and saw Kevin for physiotherapy. Kevin was excellent, he was kind, respectful and VERY knowledgeable with his assessment and treatment of my injury. After the appointment he emailed me the exercises, and I was able to open in an app to see the video and exercises that he recommended, it also gave me an option to set a daily alarm to remind me to do the exercises. I am so impressed. The office overall was lovely, and welcoming. All the staff I interacted with amazing. Kevin will now be my physio provider!

Brandon G

5 out of 5 stars

posted a month ago

Dr.Barry is an awesome Chiropractor. Been seeing her for years and she has been great! Very knowledgeable and super caring! Definitely check out Energize Health and make an appointment!

Chris McNelly

5 out of 5 stars

posted a week ago

Energize Health is an excellent clinic that offers a variety of health services including physio, massage, and chiro with very friendly and professional staff. I highly recommend Energize Health!

Leigha McNelly

5 out of 5 stars

posted a week ago

This place is amazing. After playing my first baseball game in 13 years I decided needed a massage. The booking process was online and very easy to navigate. The clinic was quiet and clean, all pandemic policies were in place. The front desk staff were helpful and friendly. Nicole gave a fantastic massage , I left feeling like a new person.

Vanessa Adell

5 out of 5 stars

posted in the last week

My first visit was a gift from my husband to try out a Quiro therapy hoping to easy my lower back and tension pain that I daily have to deal with. After the first visit I literally cried because it was the first time (in a long time) with 0 pain in my body and I haven’t stoped since than! Dr. Barry is very kind and knowledgeable, she even treats the pain I have on my jaw! I’m glad I found her!

Write a review
Annie Hong

5 out of 5 stars

posted in the last week

Dr. Avni takes her time. She’s informative and takes the time to educate me to self improve by showing me “homework” cause if we don’t do them we can’t get better. I don’t feel rushed like other clinics I have been at. Thank you very much

Eulogio Dela Pena

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I truly appreciate their hospitality and very kind people, the receptionist and the therapist (Josh) as well. Keep up the good work guys and goodluck.

Joseph O

5 out of 5 stars

posted a month ago

Great experience for my first chiropractor visit. Dr Avni is the best, so kind and she really knows what she’s doing. Highly recommended!!

NJ T

5 out of 5 stars

posted a month ago

Riley Townsend is hands down, the BEST massage therapist there is!!! After moving, I still drive in an hour from okotoks just to see her...she is that amazing. For the past 13 years I have worked in an industry where repetitive strain injury is very common and I have definitely seen my fair share of massage therapists! Finally, I have found the best. Riley’s massage treatments are so much more than just a “spa” treatment, they are therapeutic. She is trained in Ontario where massage therapy is regulated, something that sets her apart from other massage therapists trained in Alberta. I actually get more relief from her massage treatments than from the chiropractor treatments. I have struggled with chronic lower back pain that affects my ability to do simple tasks like bending over to load a dishwasher and I am only in my 30’s! After seeing Riley, I can tell a significant improvement in the amount of pain and range of motion I experience. I will continue to drive an hour to...

Sean Senos

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

I've dealt with chronic shoulder pain for years..recently it had escalated to the point where I was considering surgery as my only potential option. After one consultation with Ally Bigland and shockwave therapy in conjunction with a laser therapy session I am enjoying better mobility and less pain than I've had for months. I am going back for more treatments in 2 weeks and I'm excited for a speedy recovery to enjoy an active summer.

Write a review