Image
Book Online Now!

Testimonials

We are incredibly grateful for feedback and reviews from our patients

South Location

Click the icons below to read our reviews or just reach out directly

North Location

Click the icons below to read our reviews or just reach out directly

Carolina Quintana-Kohut

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

My family and I have had several treatments at the South location and have been very happy with the results. I particularly want to mention that our 4 year old has come with us on a number of occassions and has been treated wonderfully by all staff. Lovely place for the whole family to receive wellness treatments from warm and friendly staff.

Dillon Cole

5 out of 5 stars

posted a week ago

Very pleasant experience. Josh was seriously knowledgeable and it is easy to tell he loves what he does. He took the time to explain EVERYTHING he was doing along with how the shockwave machine worked. I have already recommended to friends and will be back myself.

Jess Moran

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I really enjoy my self care massage time with Elisabeth. She has a great energy, which is comforting and inviting. I went to see her after having terrible headaches that prevented me from focusing on life. After our hour session, my headaches dissipated. I highly recommend her!

Monica Reynolds

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I visited Elisabeth a few weeks ago at the north Location and was very impressed. She was very kind and addressed my issues well. She focused on the areas I asked and I felt a million times better after. She even gave me a massage ball to help me work on issues at home in between visits as well as provided me With examples of excercizes I can do at home. Very much looking forward to my next appointment.

kanan babayev

4 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

It was a great massage. Danielle was great. Unfortunately, for first time client, I didn't receive an incentive but I was given a $20 coupon to pass it to my friends and family but nothing to myself. Massage itself was great. Futuristic POS for debit payment. I received a ball.

Write a review
Kanwar Randhawa

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Shout to Derek and Nicole! This clinic has become by go to and highly recommend to anyone looking for massages. Both Derek and Nicole seem very knowledgeable as well as experienced. No fancy machines just the amazing manual therapy has seemed to be working really well for me. I will continue visiting this clinic as I am extremely satisfied with the RMTs so far. Overall, 10/10. Highly recommended

Renee Bruinsma

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Riley did an amazing job on my prenatal massage. She made me feel so comfortable, and released a lot of tension in my back. I will definitely be back to get massages by Riley

Shelby Olechow

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I was blown away by this clinic last night. The type of customer service and atmosphere they provide just does not exist anymore. The receptionist was so pleasant and seemed to truly care, & Dr. Harit was the most thorough chiropractor I have ever seen. She really takes the time to work on you and it is not rushed. Her approach involves so many different techniques and ensures that you are comfortable at all times, while explaining everything in great detail. You can immediately feel how much this clinic cares!

Yamboh Collective

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

3rd time attending for my fiancee and I. Today, we had Riley and Derek for our massage therapists. Couldn't say enough good things about them. Riley was extremely professional, personable, and strong! Will re-book. Derek was professional, knowledgeable, and tackled the problem areas in my back. Cant forget the receptionist at the front (redhead =). Smiles, friendly, and made is feel welcomed, every time. This place runs a tight, customer oriented ship. Great work guys!

wayne smith

5 out of 5 stars

posted in the last week

Always friendly staff that truly do take the time to get to know you. From reception to treatment - first rate practice. Thank you to Dr. Cameron for her knowledgeable care and for sharing information.

Write a review