Image

Testimonials

We are incredibly grateful for feedback and reviews from our patients

South Location

Click the icons below to read our reviews or just reach out directly

North Location

Click the icons below to read our reviews or just reach out directly

Averosi

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I went to Energize Health, south location today and saw Kevin for physiotherapy. Kevin was excellent, he was kind, respectful and VERY knowledgeable with his assessment and treatment of my injury. After the appointment he emailed me the exercises, and I was able to open in an app to see the video and exercises that he recommended, it also gave me an option to set a daily alarm to remind me to do the exercises. I am so impressed. The office overall was lovely, and welcoming. All the staff I interacted with amazing. Kevin will now be my physio provider!

Billie Y

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

My first time visiting Energize Health nw with Dr Barry for chiropractic appt. She was very thorough, and made me very comfortable. I would recommend checking this place out. Lisa the owner was very friendly, I will be returning!

Brandon G

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Dr.Barry is an awesome Chiropractor. Been seeing her for years and she has been great! Very knowledgeable and super caring! Definitely check out Energize Health and make an appointment!

Leigha McNelly

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

This place is amazing. After playing my first baseball game in 13 years I decided needed a massage. The booking process was online and very easy to navigate. The clinic was quiet and clean, all pandemic policies were in place. The front desk staff were helpful and friendly. Nicole gave a fantastic massage , I left feeling like a new person.

Sarah Bramley

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Nice, clean, new clinic with friendly, helpful staff. I feel well taken care of every time I come. Easy to book appointments online, and they are taking the COVID protocols very seriously so I felt extremely safe. Highly recommended!

Write a review
Aimee G.

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

David is so thorough and amazing at what he does!! I am so thankful I booked an appointment with him. I’ve been getting massages for 10+ years, and can honestly say he has been the most impactful on my body. I had a lot of kinks for him to work out, and I felt so much better once he was done. Thank you David! I will definitely be back.

Cherill Rosenau

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I was referred to Energize Health and in particular Dr. Anvil. She is well spoken, asked many questions regarding my health and activities. She set out an exercise program for me along with treatments to improve my back issues. I would highly recommend Dr. Anvil as the chiropractor of choice!

Joe T

5 out of 5 stars

posted a month ago

Overall a positive experience. Booking was easy when I called and spoke with the owner Lisa who was very friendly. She was equally as friendly when I checked in for my appointment. I saw Dr. Avni for my first Chiropractic session ever. She also performed some acupuncture on my lower back which was also a first for me. I suffered from lower back pain and couldn't golf 2 days in a row or even within a few days of each other without a sharp pain in my lower back. Dr. Avni explained what she felt was the issue. She made some adjustments and did some acupuncture. The next day, there was still some pain but was slowly getting better. I did a follow up session 6 days later where Dr. Avni did similar adjustments to the first session and more acupuncture. It's been about 3 weeks now and I no longer have that sharp lower back pain. I golfed about 6 times in the last 2 weeks without that pain. There is still some stiffness if I golf too much which I think is normal, but no more pain which is...

Kyle Muckian

5 out of 5 stars

posted a month ago

Was my first time seeing an osteopath. Wasn’t sure what to expect. I saw Rima and she was very warm and friendly. She took the time to explain her educational background and what she does and how it differs and/or compliments other treatment options (IE: Chiro or massage). She also took the time to explain what she was doing while she was doing the treatment and how long the treatment plan with her should last. Very professional and warm and inviting. Highly recommend!!

Patricia Dela Cruz

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Had my first osteopath treatment from Rima and I’m glad she was the first practitioner I had my treatment from. She was attentive and she paid attention to every little detail of my concerns. She was also educating me on possible causes of my concerns. As a practitioner myself I have high standards on treatments I receive. I can’t wait for my next appointment from her and this clinic.

Write a review