Image

Testimonials

We are incredibly grateful for feedback and reviews from our patients

South Location

Click the icons below to read our reviews or just reach out directly

North Location

Click the icons below to read our reviews or just reach out directly

Carolina Quintana-Kohut

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

My family and I have had several treatments at the South location and have been very happy with the results. I particularly want to mention that our 4 year old has come with us on a number of occassions and has been treated wonderfully by all staff. Lovely place for the whole family to receive wellness treatments from warm and friendly staff.

Dillon Cole

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Very pleasant experience. Josh was seriously knowledgeable and it is easy to tell he loves what he does. He took the time to explain EVERYTHING he was doing along with how the shockwave machine worked. I have already recommended to friends and will be back myself.

Jess Moran

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

I really enjoy my self care massage time with Elisabeth. She has a great energy, which is comforting and inviting. I went to see her after having terrible headaches that prevented me from focusing on life. After our hour session, my headaches dissipated. I highly recommend her!

Monica Reynolds

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

I visited Elisabeth a few weeks ago at the north Location and was very impressed. She was very kind and addressed my issues well. She focused on the areas I asked and I felt a million times better after. She even gave me a massage ball to help me work on issues at home in between visits as well as provided me With examples of excercizes I can do at home. Very much looking forward to my next appointment.

Sheila Behl

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

This office has kind and friendly atmosphere. Kala is a great therapist. Very good location.

Write a review
Hasham Butt

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Very nice and polite staff. I called in with no space available but they still squeezed me in. I gotmmy acupuncture treatment from Dr. Joanie and she did make a lot of difference in the very first appointment. Both girls on the reception are extremely polite and respectful. Over all it was a good experience

Kanwar Randhawa

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Shout to Derek and Nicole! This clinic has become by go to and highly recommend to anyone looking for massages. Both Derek and Nicole seem very knowledgeable as well as experienced. No fancy machines just the amazing manual therapy has seemed to be working really well for me. I will continue visiting this clinic as I am extremely satisfied with the RMTs so far. Overall, 10/10. Highly recommended

Laudia Eljabali

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Best Experience! I had the pleasure to meet with Dr. C. Cameron yesterday! Very organized, efficient and caring person. She listened to my concerns. felt very comfortable. 1st treatment. Very happy with the result. Felt much much better afterward. I am looking forward for next time! Thank You Dr. C. Cameron

Shelby Olechow

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

I was blown away by this clinic last night. The type of customer service and atmosphere they provide just does not exist anymore. The receptionist was so pleasant and seemed to truly care, & Dr. Harit was the most thorough chiropractor I have ever seen. She really takes the time to work on you and it is not rushed. Her approach involves so many different techniques and ensures that you are comfortable at all times, while explaining everything in great detail. You can immediately feel how much this clinic cares!

wayne smith

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Always friendly staff that truly do take the time to get to know you. From reception to treatment - first rate practice. Thank you to Dr. Cameron for her knowledgeable care and for sharing information.

Write a review