fbpx
Image

Testimonials

We are incredibly grateful for feedback and reviews from our patients

South Location

Click the icons below to read our reviews or just reach out directly

North Location

Click the icons below to read our reviews or just reach out directly

Averosi

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

I went to Energize Health, south location today and saw Kevin for physiotherapy. Kevin was excellent, he was kind, respectful and VERY knowledgeable with his assessment and treatment of my injury. After the appointment he emailed me the exercises, and I was able to open in an app to see the video and exercises that he recommended, it also gave me an option to set a daily alarm to remind me to do the exercises. I am so impressed. The office overall was lovely, and welcoming. All the staff I interacted with amazing. Kevin will now be my physio provider!

Charity Kessler

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I started going to Energize Health for physio after an MVA I was involved in recently. My experience with them has been excellent! The staff are respectful and friendly and the office is organized and clean. I’ve been supported by the administration team in organizing my care post-MVA. And Kevin, my physiotherapist, is kind, easy to work with, and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Energize Health!

Jo Mac

5 out of 5 stars

posted a month ago

A hidden gem in our community! When I was in serious pain and was recommended to get physiotherapy and massage therapy, a quick google search led me to Energize Health. From the moment you book, you’ll experience amazing customer service and a knowledgeable group of clinical practitioners ready to help you with your physical health, and also to my surprise, mental health; yes they offer psychology! I’ve been seeing Kevin for my physio needs and Carol for psychology, who are both amazing at what they do! I’ve also had the privilege of meeting the owners, who are extremely down to earth and love to help with any questions/concerns you may have. As an added positive touch, their digital booking is super easy to use. I highly recommend this place for all your rehabilitative needs.

Renato Balbi

5 out of 5 stars

posted a month ago

It is pleasure to work with Kayla. She is gentle and very understanding. I'm starting to feel better already!

Sarah Bramley

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Nice, clean, new clinic with friendly, helpful staff. I feel well taken care of every time I come. Easy to book appointments online, and they are taking the COVID protocols very seriously so I felt extremely safe. Highly recommended!

Write a review
Kata G

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I am been to so many different places with varying levels of knowledge, but EVANSTON ENERGIZE IS UN-FREAKING-BELIEVABLE! The staff (yes every single one of them) are proactive with health issues, friendly, knowledgeable, friendly, and have helped me and my body so much I can't put into words. I've done chico, massage, laser therapy, acupuncture and everything in between. Oh and the online booking system is ridiculously easy so I can add in appointments that work for me. Cannot recommend enough!

Kyle Muckian

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Was my first time seeing an osteopath. Wasn’t sure what to expect. I saw Rima and she was very warm and friendly. She took the time to explain her educational background and what she does and how it differs and/or compliments other treatment options (IE: Chiro or massage). She also took the time to explain what she was doing while she was doing the treatment and how long the treatment plan with her should last. Very professional and warm and inviting. Highly recommend!!

Luis Garcia

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I've never had to visit a Chiropractor in my life until I had terrible neck and back pain issues, I've been working with Dr. Cameron who is a pleasure to see, professional, great advice and gets to the core issues. The issues are significantly better now and her advise and exercises have been helpful and successful. All the staff is wonderful to deal with. I would recommend Dr. Cameron and Energize Health to anyone.

M

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

First visit. Amazing experience. Everyone was super friendly from the receptionist to my appointment with Kevin. Definitely recommending Energize Health to my friends and family. ☺️

Mike Stiles

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Very polite, professional and all around great service. Walked out feeling great and been coming back ever since. Caitlyn is amazing. Maddie is always so friendly when you walk in.

Write a review